Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Agenda- Ratu 10 o Paenga-whawha

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tomorrow is: Day 5

Homework:
1. Reading
2. UOI 2 Checkpoint

Reminders:
1. Assembly B3 (E noho Tuheitia)
Notices:
None today

Signed

Friday, 6 April 2018

Agenda- Ramere 6 o Paenga-whawha

Friday 6th April 2018

Monday is: Day 3

Homework
1. Reading- 20 mins
2. UOI 2 Checkpoint

Reminders:
1. Tech arts B1 & B2

Notices:
None Today

Signed:

Thursday, 5 April 2018

Agenda- Rapare te ra 5 o Paenga-whawha

Thursday 5th April 2018

Tomorrow is: Day 2

Homework:
1.Reading- 20 mins

Reminders:
1. Teaming B1
2. Miss Miller B3

Notices:
None today

Signed:

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

UOI 2: Sharing the Planet


AGENDA - Wednesday 4th April

Tomorrow is: Day 1 (EVEN)

Homework:
1. Reflect about the Science Day. What links did it have to our current Unit of Inquiry?
2. Choose one living organism you discovered today. Provide evidence using MRS C GREN.
3. Reading 20 mins

Reminders:
1. Tech Arts B4

Notices:
None today.

Signed:

Thursday, 29 March 2018

AGENDA - Thursday 29 March 2018

Wednesday will be: Day 6

Homework:
1. Reading 20 minutes every day of the Easter break
2. IXL - look for 'starred' problems
3. Keep track of the weather for Wednesday!

Reminders:
1. Science Day: blocks 1, 2 and 4. Bring a pencil, covered shoes and UOI 2 books. Bring wet weather gear, just in case. 

Notices:
None today.

Signed:


Tuesday, 27 March 2018

AGENDA . - Tuesday 27 March

Tomorrow is: Day 4

Homework:
1. Thank you notes - due Thurs.
2. reading 20 mins

Reminders:
1. Tech Arts B4

Notices:
None today.

Signed: